top of page

2022/23 annual dinner & award winners

At St Edmund Hall on Saturday night, OURFC celebrated season 2022/23 with the Annual Dinner, attended by more than 100 players, committee and guests.

Award winners:

Walters Team of the Year: Women’s Blues

Pumas Player of the Year: Philippa Rolfe (Somerville)

Whippets Player of the Year: Jack Musselwhite (Corpus Christi)

Panthers Player of the Year: Tabitha Preston (Worcester)

Greyhounds Player of the Year: Harry Pratt (Queen’s)

Greatest Contribution (Women): Zaman Kenaith-Esmail (Corpus Christi)

Greatest Contribution (Men): Joe McDermott Lincoln)

Coaches Player of the Year (Women): Annabel Rand (Exeter)

Coaches Player of the Year (Men): Michael Fankah (St Peter’s)

Blues Player of the Year (Women): Sophie Shams (St Edmund Hall)

Blues Player of the Year (Men): Liam Furniss (Kellogg)

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page